Media

Recent Messages

Select a filter to search the sermons in the list.
  • None found
Date Sun, Jan 04, 2015 Teacher Pastor Barclay

media: Audio

Date Sun, Jan 11, 2015 Teacher Pastor Barclay

media: Audio

Date Sun, Jan 18, 2015 Teacher Pastor Barclay

media: Audio

Date Sun, Jan 25, 2015 Teacher Pastor Barclay

media: Audio

Date Sun, Mar 08, 2015 Teacher Pastor Barclay

media: Audio

Date Sun, Feb 03, 2013 Teacher Pastor Barclay

media: Audio

Date Sun, May 13, 2012 Teacher Pastor Barclay

media: Audio

Date Sun, Mar 15, 2015 Teacher Pastor Barclay

media: Audio

Date Tue, Jul 02, 2013 Teacher West Coast Baptist Travel Team

media: Audio

Date Sun, Mar 22, 2015 Teacher Pastor Barclay

media: Audio

Powered by: truthengaged

Hope Baptist Church
PO Box 2481
Loveland, CO 80539
Email: info@hopebaptistcolorado.org

Stay up-to-date! Subscribe to Hope's e-Newsletter: