Media

Recent Messages

Select a filter to search the sermons in the list.
  • None found

Featured

Date Sun, Jul 24, 2016 Teacher Pastor Barclay

media: Audio

All sermons

Date Sun, Feb 12, 2017 Teacher Pastor Barclay

media: Audio

Date Sun, Jan 29, 2017 Teacher Pastor Barclay

media: Audio

Date Sun, Jan 22, 2017 Teacher Pastor Barclay

media: Audio

Date Sun, Jan 15, 2017 Teacher Pastor Barclay

media: Audio

Date Sun, Jan 08, 2017 Teacher Pastor Barclay

media: Audio

Date Sun, Jan 01, 2017 Teacher Pastor Barclay

media: Audio

Date Sun, Sep 04, 2016 Teacher Pastor Barclay

media: Audio

Date Sun, Aug 28, 2016 Teacher Pastor Barclay

media: Audio

Date Sun, Aug 21, 2016 Teacher Pastor Barclay

media: Audio

Date Sun, Aug 14, 2016 Teacher Pastor Barclay

media: Audio

Powered by: truthengaged

Hope Baptist Church
PO Box 2481
Loveland, CO 80539
Email: info@hopebaptistcolorado.org

Stay up-to-date! Subscribe to Hope's e-Newsletter: